The Art of Latin Jazz (CD Physical Copy)

You will receive a physical copy of this CD. We've also included a digital download so you can listen immediately.

Oscar's new CD on Origin Records entitled The Art of Latin Jazz.

This is for a physical copy of the CD.


  1. The Art Of Latin Jazz (4:17)
  2. One Day Soon (5:59)
  3. Danzon Para Las Seis (5:18)
  4. Timeshift (5:50)
  5. Right On (5:11)
  6. ESPN Blues (5:03)
  7. Fort Apache (5:43)
  8. Entre Amigos (4:10)
  9. Como Te Amo (5:14)
  10. Alma Libre (6:00)
Website Proudly Developed by:
closebarsenvelopeangle-double-upangle-double-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram